Free consulting & booking +49 331 58 56 975 0

Country

Adults

bis
see also inquiry hotels
Inquiry hotels

This selection also include hotels to your query that are only available on request. If interested, please send us a reservation request and obtain from us within a few hours via email to know whether there is a suitable available in your choice.

Kids

 
Popularity Price
An idyllic garden with large pool area surrounds the hotel Fattoria San Lorenzo in Tuscany.
An idyllic garden with large pool area surrounds the hotel Fattoria San Lorenzo in Tuscany.

Fattoria San Lorenzo

Spacious rural hotel close to the sea  

 

Holidays in Tuscany, close to the sea and in the midst of nature are coming true in the calm rural hotel Fattoria San Lorenzo close to Grosseto. The unique hotel resort in Italy is one of the oldest manors of the region and on its spacious estate of 450 hectres it offers cosy apartments of different sizes, three large swimming pools, a restaurant and a beautiful garden for walks. The dreamlike landscape in the midst of the Maremma makes the family-friendly rural hotel in Italy a perfect starting point for discovering the splendid nature on hiking tours or bicycle tours and for getting to the sea within a few minutes and enjoying relaxing beach holidays in Italy.

Families who prefer individual holidays in privacy, will feel very comfortable in the cosily furnished apartments of the hotel resort in Tuscany Fattoria San Lorenzo. The apartments, decorated in Tuscan style with terracotta floors and wooden beam ceilings, with one, two or three bedrooms, offer enough space for two to six people and are equipped with any modern comfort, such as air-conditioning, WiFi, satellite TV and heating. For your self-catering, all apartments are equipped with a kitchenette in the living room. Enjoy relaxing hours on your private veranda with view to the well-kept garden.

Relaxing at the pool and a playground for children

For recreational activities, the calm rural hotel in Tuscany offers many possibilities. Relax with a book on one of the sunbeds at one of the three pools and for refreshment, take a bath in the swimming pool. The beautiful garden and the surrounding nature invite you for long walks or hiking tours. For children, there is a playground available on the estate. Furthermore, there is a table tennis table and tabletop football available. In the evening, if you don't like to cook yourself, you can enjoy delicious regional cuisine at "Ristorante Grosseto", the hotel's restaurant.

Dreamlike destinations and beautiful beaches nearby

The location of the coastal rural hotel in Italy couldn't be any better. It offers everything for nature lovers, you can wish for. Discover the splendid nature of the Maremma, for instance the Parco Regionale della Maremma South of Grosseto, the nearby nature reserve Monti dell'Uccellina with the river Ombrone, the hot springs of Terme di Petriolo between Grosseto and Siena and of course the natural beaches of Marina di Grosseto with shallow water. On a day trip, you can even visit the island of Elba. Our special tip is a trip to Ansedonia and to the nature reserve of Orbetello. From there, you drive further onto the wonderful peninsula of Monte Argentario. Have a walk at the Porto Santo Stefano, visit the small beaches, drive into the mountains and enjoy the great panoramic view. Highlight of your trip could be the unique dunes of Tombolo della Feniglia, which you can reach after a walk through a pine tree forest. Attention: Don't forget a moskito repellant! You see, the rural hotel Fattoria San Lorenzo is the perfect place for diversified and relexing holidays in Italy.

fincahotels.com-tip:
On request and for a charge, the hotel offers a breakfast basket service in the morning.

Good to know:
Your dog is welcome on request in the hotel, too.
You can rent city bikes at the hotel.
In the shopping corner of the hotel you can buy typical Tuscan products, such as olive oil, jam and wine.

Licence number: xxxxxxxxxx

Our service team is glad to be at your disposal for further detailed questions on the hotel.

The calm rural hotel resort Fattoria San Lorenzo is situated close to Grosseto in Tuscany, in the centre of the Maremma, only a few kilometres away from the sea.

Distances:
Next beach/sea/lake: 7 Km
Next town/shops: 5 Km
To the mountains: 80 Km
Next airport: 166 Km (Pisa/PSA) / 174 Km (Rome/FCO)
Next train station: 7 Km
Next marina: 7 Km
Next motorway: 5 Km
Next golf course: 35 Km
Next tennis court: 2 Km
Next doctor: 8 Km

On our map you can see the exact location of the hotel.

The calm rural hotel resort Fattoria San Lorenzo has 44 very individual and cosy apartements in Tuscan style.

Special features in all rooms:
Double bed or 2 single beds, air-conditioning, heating, satellite TV with Sky-channels, WiFi, fully equipped kitchenette, safe, bathroom with shower and/or tub, hairdryer, toiletries.
All rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Tenuta Livia:

1x Apartment with 1 bedroom
Special features: size approx. 40 m2, bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with sofa bed, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, bathroom with shower, veranda
Location: House Tenuta Livia, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 2 adults plus 2 extra persons

3x 
Apartment with 2 bedrooms (Glicine, Papavero, Rosa)
Special features: size approx. 70 m2, 2 bedrooms with double bed or 2 single beds, living room with sofa, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, bathroom with shower, veranda
Location: House Tenuta Livia, 1st floor, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

6x Superior Apartment with 2 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 45-60 m2, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together, Wohnzimmer mit kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms with shower, Veranda, private BBQ
Location: House Tenuta Livia, Erdgeschoss, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

2x Deluxe Apartment with 2 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 65-75 m2, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with stereo system and DVD player, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrrom with shower, veranda, private BBQ
Location: House Tenuta Livia, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

4x Superior Apartment with 3 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 75 m2, 2 floors, 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together (1 on ground floor, 2 on upper floor), living room on ground floor with stereo system and DVD player, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms (1x on ground floor with shower, 1x on upper floor with tub), veranda, private BBQ, private parking space
Location: House Tenuta Livia, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 6 adults

2x Deluxe Apartment with 3 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 85 m2, 2 Etagen, 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together (1 on ground floor, 2 on upper floor), living room on ground floor with stereo system and DVD player, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms (1x on ground floor with shower, 1x on upper floor with tub), veranda, private BBQ, private parking space
Location: House Tenuta Livia, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 6 adults

Il Pozzino:

1x Deluxe Apartment with 1 bedroom
Special features: size approx. 40 m2, bedroom with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with sofa bed, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, bathroom with shower, veranda, BBQ, parking space
Location: House Il Pozzino, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the garden
Maximum occupancy: 2 adults plus 2 extra persons

1x Villa with 2 bedrooms (La Villetta)
Special features: size approx. 65 m2, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with sofa bed, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, bathroom with shower, veranda, private garden with 4 sunbeds, private BBQ
Location: separate house, view to the garden, 20 metres away from the swimming pool 
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults plus 1 extra person

2x Superior Apartment with 2 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 45-60 m2, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms with shower, veranda, private BBQ, parking space
Location: House Il Pozzino, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

6x Deluxe Apartment with 2 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 65-75 m2, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with stereo system and DVD player, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms with shower, veranda, private BBQ, parking space
Location: House Il Pozzino, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

Le Capanne:

1x Apartment with 1 bedroom (La Piccola Caramella)
Special features: size approx. 30 m2, bedroom with double bed, living room with sofa bed, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, bathroom with shower, veranda
Location: House Le Capanne, 1st floor, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 2 adults plus 2 children

3x Apartment with 1 bedroom
Special features: size approx. 40-45 m2, bedroom with 2 single beds that can be put together, living room with sofa bed, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, bathroom with shower, veranda, parking space, pets welcome
Location: House Le Capanne, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 2 adults plus 2 extra persons

6x Apartment with 2 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 65 m2, 2 bedroom with double bed or 2 single beds, living room with sofa, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathroom with shower, veranda, private BBQ, parking space
Location: House Le Capanne, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

1x Apartment Deluxe with 2 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 65 m2, 2 bedroom with double bed or 2 single beds, living room with sofa, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms (1x with shower and 1x with tub), roofed terrace, private garden, BBQ, parking space
Location: House Le Capanne, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the garden
Maximum occupancy: 4 adults

4x Apartment with 3 bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 75 m2, 2 floors, 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be put together (1 on ground floor, 2 on upper floor), living room on ground floor with kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, 2 bathrooms (1x on ground floor with shower, 1x on upper floor with tub), veranda, private parking space
Location: House Le Capanne, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the pool or garden
Maximum occupancy: 6 adults

1x Love Apartment with 1 bedroom
Special features: size approx. 40 m2, bedrooms with double bed, living room with sofa, CD and DVD player, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, cooking plates, microwave, dishes, coffee making machine, kettle, bathroom with shower, private terrace
Location: separate house, ground floor, separate entrance, view to the garden
Maximum occupancy: 2 adults

Some room categories only bookable on request.

Prices 2018 - Recommended retail price*

Room category   from/to
Apartment with 1 bedroom  74,00 € - 192,00 €
Apartment with 2 bedrooms  80,00 € - 212,00 €
Apartment with 3 bedrooms  92,00 € - 244,00 €
Superior Apartment with 2 bedrooms  92,00 € - 248,00 €
Superior Apartment with 3 bedrooms110,00 € - 309,00 €
Love Apartment with 1 bedroom  82,00 € - 227,00 €
Deluxe Apartment with 2 bedrooms108,00 € - 272,00 €
Deluxe Apartment with 3 bedrooms138,00 € - 337,00 €
Villa La Villetta154,00 € - 357,00 €

cot: 4,00 €/day

Additional service:
breakfast basket: 10
,00 €/person

dogs: 6,00 €/day

Price Hotel-direct. WE PRICE MATCH! 
Prices per night and room (up to maximum occupancy), inclusive applicable VAT.

Not included: Depending on season, up to 1,10 € Tourist fees per person/night. Payable separately at the hotel. Children under 14 years exempted.

*The represented prices are recommended retail prices. The valid prices can vary according to availability. The valid current prices can be checked online on the right hand side with the GREEN BUTTON.

PAYMENT POLICY:
Partial payment with booking: 15% of the full booking amount,
Payment of balance at arrival in cash or with credit card.

CANCELLATION POLICY:
Until 15 days prior to arrival: Cancellation possible free of charge,
15 says until 10 days prior to arrival: 5
0% of the full booking amount,

10 days or less prior to arrival: 90% of the full booking amount. 

Applicable charges in the event of No-Show or early departure: 90%.
Changes and errors excepted.

- restaurant (tusdays closed)
- 3 swimming pools (chlorine, 24 x 12 metres)
- garden
- shopping corner with typical Tuscan products
- WiFi free of charge
- playground
- table tennis table
- tabletop football
- ironing board on request
- bicycles (citybikes, 10,00 EUR/day)
- parking free of charge

Check In: from 3:00 pm
Check Out: until 10:00 am


- languages: Italian, English, French, German
- children welcome
- pets welcome on request (6,00 EUR/day)
- breakfast basket and grocery shopping service available
- coastal
- suitable for weddings and incentives
- biological, ecological agriculture
- Green-Fee discount on selected golf course possible
- tourism fee requested
- credit cards accepted: VISA, MC, AMEX, EC/Maestro

The rural hotel is open from April, 1st until November, 7th.

Unfortunately there are no reviews available.
The hotel rating results only from ratings of fincahotels.com customers, who visited this hotel and filled out a questionaire after her visit. If you are a fincahotels.com customers and want to share your opinion here, you can request the questionaire from us.Click here for the contact form.

We're sorry, currently no offers available.

We are happy to help!

Knut and Annett Sievers

Questions about the hotel?

Knut & Annett Sievers and the team of fincahotels.com pleased to advise you:

+49(0)331/58569750

Characteristics

Situation:
Italy, Tuscany, Maremma, Grosseto
Board:
Self-catering
Rate:
from 80,00 €
Facilities:
WiFi, swimming pool, playground, restaurant
Specifics:
only 10 minutes to the beach, child-friendly, dog-friendly
Sports:
Cycling, hiking, swimming, table tennis

Recommend

Kostenlose Beratung & Buchung +49 (0) 331 58 56 975 0

Land

Erwachsene

bis
zeige auch Anfrage-Hotels
Anfrage-Hotels

Mit dieser Auswahl werden in Ihrer Suchanfrage auch Hotels berücksichtigt, die nur auf Anfrage buchbar sind. Bei Interesse senden Sie uns eine Buchungsanfrage und erhalten von uns innerhalb weniger Stunden per E-Mail eine Information, ob es eine passende Verfügbarkeit in Ihrem Wunschhotel gibt.

Kinder

 
Ein idyllischer Garten mit großzügigem Poolbereich umgibt das Hotel Fattoria San Lorenzo in der Toskana
Ein idyllischer Garten mit großzügigem Poolbereich umgibt das Hotel Fattoria San Lorenzo in der Toskana

Fattoria San Lorenzo

MERKEN
Hotel zur Merkliste hinzufügen

Keine Hotels auf der Merkliste

ANFRAGE

Weitläufiges Landhotel in Meeresnähe  

 

Urlaub in der Toskana, nahe dem Meer und mitten in der Natur wird im ruhigen Landhotel Fattoria San Lorenzo nahe Grosseto wahr. Das einzigartige Hotel Resort in Italien ist eines der ältesten Landgüter der Region und bietet auf einem weitläufigen Grundstück von 450 Hektar gemütliche Appartements unterschiedlicher Größen, drei großzügige Swimmingpools, ein Restaurant und einen wunderschönen Garten zum Spazieren. Die traumhafte Lage mitten in der Maremma macht das familienfreundliche Landhotel in Italien zu einem perfekten Ausgangsort, um auf Wanderungen und Radtouren die herrliche Natur zu erkunden und in wenigen Minuten ans Meer zu gelangen und einen entspannten Strandurlaub in Italien zu genießen.

Familien, die einen individuellen Urlaub mit Privatsphäre bevorzugen, werden sich in den gemütlich eingerichteten Appartements des Hotel Resort in der Toskana Fattoria San Lorenzo sehr wohlfühlen. Die im toskanischen Stil mit Terrakottaboden und Holzbalkendecken gestalteten Ferienwohnungen mit einem, zwei oder drei Schlafzimmern bieten Platz für zwei bis sechs Personen und verfügen über jeglichen modernen Komfort, wie Klimaanlage, W-LAN, Sat.-TV und Heizung. Zur Selbstversorgung sind alle Appartements mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küchenzeile im Wohnzimmer eingerichtet. Genießen sie entspannte Stunden auf Ihrer privaten Veranda mit Blick auf den gepflegten Garten.

Entspannen am Pool und Spielplatz für die Kleinen

Zur Freizeitgestaltung bietet Ihnen das ruhige Landhotel in der Toskana viele Möglichkeiten. Entspannen Sie bei einem Buch auf einer Sonnenliege an einem der drei Pools und ziehen Sie zur Erfrischung Ihre Bahnen im kühlen Nass. Der schöne Garten und die Natur der Umgebung lädt zu ausführlichen Spaziergängen oder Wanderungen ein. Für Kinder steht auf dem Grundstück ein Spielplatz zur Verfügung. Außerdem ist eine Tischtennisplatte und Tischfußball vorhanden. Abends, wenn Sie einmal nicht selbst kochen möchten, genießen Sie köstliche regionale Küche im "Ristorante Grosseto", dem Restaurant des Hotels.

Traumhafte Ausflugsziele und schöne Strände in der Nähe

Die Lage des strandnahen Landhotels in Italien könnte kaum besser sein. Es bietet für naturverbundene Gäste alles, was das Herz begehrt. Entdecken Sie die herrliche Natur der Maremma, wie zum Beispiel den Parco Regionale della Maremma südlich von Grosseto, den nahegelegenen Naturpark Monti dell'Uccellina mit dem Fluss Ombrone, die heißen Thermalquellen der Terme di Petriolo zwischen Grosseto und Siena und natürlich die naturbelassenen Strände von Marina di Grosseto mit flach abfallendem Wasser. Auf einem Tagesausflug können Sie die Insel Elba entdecken. Als besonderen Tipp empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Ausflug nach Ansedonia und in das Naturschutzgebiet von Orbetello. Von dort aus fahren Sie auch gleich auf die wunderschöne Halbinsel Monte Argentario. Spazieren Sie dort entlang des Porto Santo Stefano besuchen die kleinen sandigen Strände, fahren in die Berge und genießen die herrliche Panorama-Aussicht. Zum krönenden Abschluss bestaunen Sie die einzigartigen Dünen der Tombolo della Feniglia, zu denen Sie nach einem Spaziergang durch einen Pinienwald gelangen. Aber Vorsicht: Mückenspray nicht vergessen! Sie sehen, das Landhotel Fattoria San Lorenzo ist genau der richtige Ort für abwechslungsreiche und entspannte Ferien in Italien.

fincahotels.com-Tipp:
Das Hotel bietet Ihnen auf Anfrage und gegen Gebühr morgens einen Brötchenservice in Form eines gut bestückten Frühstückskorbes an.

Gut zu wissen:
Ihr Vierbeiner ist auf Anfrage ebenfalls im Hotel willkommen.
Sie können im Hotel Citybikes mieten.
Im Shopping Corner des Hotels erhalten Sie typisch toskanische Produkte wie Olivenöl, Marmeladen und Wein.

Lizenznummer: xxxxxxxxxx

Gern steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam für weitere Detailfragen zum Hotel zur Verfügung.

Das ruhige Landhotel Resort Fattoria San Lorenzo befindet sich bei Grosseto in der Toskana, im Zentrum der Maremma, nur wenige Kilometer vom Meer entfernt.

Entfernungen:
Zum nächsten Strand/Meer/See: 7 Km
Zum nächsten Ort/Geschäfte: 5 Km
In die Berge: 80 Km
Zum nächsten Flughafen: 166 Km (Pisa/PSA) / 174 Km (Rom/FCO)
Zum nächsten Bahnhof: 7 Km
Zum nächsten Hafen/Bootsanleger: 7 Km
Zur nächsten Autobahn: 5 Km
Zum nächsten Golfplatz: 35 Km
Zum nächsten Tennisplatz: 2 Km
Zum nächsten Arzt: 8 Km

Über unsere Karte sehen Sie die exakte Lage des Hotels.

Das ruhige Landhotel Resort Fattoria San Lorenzo verfügt über 44 sehr individuelle und gemütliche Appartements im toskanischen Stil.

Ausstattungsmerkmale aller Zimmer:
Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten, Klimaanlage, Heizung, Sat.-TV mit Sky-Programmen, W-LAN, voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile, Safe, Bad mit Dusche und/oder Wanne, Haartrockner, kostenlose Pflegeprodukte.
Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Tenuta Livia:

1x Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 40 m2, Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda
Lage: Haus Tenuta Livia, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene plus 2 Extrapersonen

3x 
Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern (Glicine, Papavero, Rosa)
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 70 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten, Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda
Lage: Haus Tenuta Livia, 1. Obergeschoss, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

6x Superior Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 45-60 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, privater Grill
Lage: Haus Tenuta Livia, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

2x Deluxe Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 65-75 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Stereoanlage und DVD-Player, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, privater Grill
Lage: Haus Tenuta Livia, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

4x Superior Appartement mit 3 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 75 m2, 2 Etagen, 3 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können (1 im Erdgeschoss, 2 im Obergeschoss), Wohnzimmer im Erdgeschoss mit Stereoanlage und DVD-Player, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer (1x im Erdgeschoss mit Dusche, 1x im Obergeschoss mit Wanne), Veranda, privater Grill, privater Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Tenuta Livia, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 6 Erwachsene

2x Deluxe Appartement mit 3 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 85 m2, 2 Etagen, 3 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können (1 im Erdgeschoss, 2 im Obergeschoss), Wohnzimmer im Erdgeschoss mit Stereoanlage und DVD-Player, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer (1x im Erdgeschoss mit Dusche, 1x im Obergeschoss mit Wanne), Veranda, privater Grill, privater Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Tenuta Livia, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 6 Erwachsene

Il Pozzino:

1x Deluxe Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 40 m2, Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, Grill, Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Il Pozzino, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene plus 2 Extrapersonen

1x Villa mit 2 Schlafzimmern (La Villetta)
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 65 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Espressomaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, Privatgarten mit 4 Sonnenliegen, privater Grill
Lage: separates Haus, Blick zum Garten, 20 Meter vom Swimmingpool entfernt
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene plus 1 Extraperson

2x Superior Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 45-60 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, privater Grill, Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Il Pozzino, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

6x Deluxe Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 65-75 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Stereoanlage und DVD-Player, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, privater Grill, Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Il Pozzino, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

Le Capanne:

1x Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer (La Piccola Caramella)
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 30 m2, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda
Lage: Haus Le Capanne, 1. Obergeschoss, Blick zum Pool und zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene plus 2 Kinder

3x Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 40-45 m2, Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, Parkplatz, Vierbeiner willkommen
Lage: Haus Le Capanne, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool und zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene plus 2 Extrapersonen

6x Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 65 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten, Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Veranda, privater Grill, Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Le Capanne, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

1x Appartement Deluxe mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 65 m2, 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten, Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer (1x mit Dusche u. 1x mit Wanne), überdachte Terrasse, privater Garten, Grill, Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Le Capanne, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene

4x Appartement mit 3 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 75 m2, 2 Etagen, 3 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, die zusammen gestellt werden können (1 im Erdgeschoss, 2 im Obergeschoss), Wohnzimmer im Erdgeschoss mit Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, 2 Badezimmer (1x im Erdgeschoss mit Dusche, 1x im Obergeschoss mit Wanne), Veranda, privater Parkplatz
Lage: Haus Le Capanne, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Pool oder zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 6 Erwachsene

1x Love Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 40 m2, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, CD- und DVD-Player, Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Elektrokochplatten, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Badezimmer mit Dusche, private Terrasse
Lage: separates Haus, Erdgeschoss, separater Eingang, Blick zum Garten
Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene

Manche Zimmerkategorien nur auf Anfrage buchbar.

Preise 2018 - Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung*

Zimmerkategorie   von/bis
Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer  74,00 € - 192,00 €
Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern  80,00 € - 212,00 €
Appartement mit 3 Schlafzimmern  92,00 € - 244,00 €
Superior Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern  92,00 € - 248,00 €
Superior Appartement mit 3 Schlafzimmern110,00 € - 309,00 €
Love Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer  82,00 € - 227,00 €
Deluxe Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern108,00 € - 272,00 €
Deluxe Appartement mit 3 Schlafzimmern138,00 € - 337,00 €
Villa La Villetta154,00 € - 357,00 €

Babybett: 4,00 €/Tag

Extraleistungen:
Frühstückskorb: 10
,00 €/Person

Hunde: 6,00 €/Tag

Hotel-Direktpreise! WIR BIETEN DIE GLEICHEN PREISE!
Alle Preise pro Übernachtung und Zimmer (bis Maximalbelegung), inklusive derzeit gültige MwSt.

Nicht enthalten: Je Saison bis zu 1,10 € Tourismusabgabe pro Gast/Nacht. Muss vor Ort separat entrichtet werden. Kinder unter 14 Jahren befreit.

*Die dargestellten Preise sind unverbindliche Preisempfehlungen. Die gültigen Preise können je nach Verfügbarkeit hiervon abweichen. Die gültigen Tagespreise erhalten Sie in der Onlineabfrage, oben rechts über den GRÜNEN BUTTON.

ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN:
Anzahlung bei Buchung: 15% Prozent des gebuchten Gesamtbetrages,
Restzahlung bei Anreise in bar oder Karte.


STORNOBEDINGUNGEN:
Bis 15 Tage vor Anreise: Stornierung kostenlos möglich,
15 bis 10 Tage vor Anreise: 50% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrages,
10 Tage oder weniger vor Anreise: 90% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrages.
Bei Nicht-Anreise oder vorzeitiger Abreise wird vom gebuchten Gesamtbetrag berechnet: 90%.
Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

- Restaurant (dienstags geschlossen)
- 3 Swimmingpools (Chlor, 24 x 12 Meter)
- Garten
- Shopping Corner mit typischen toskanischen Produkten
- W-LAN kostenlos
- Spielplatz
- Tischtennisplatte
- Tischfußball
- Bügelbrett auf Anfrage
- Fahrräder (Citybikes, 10,00 EUR/Tag)
- Parkplätze kostenlos

Check-In: ab 15:00 Uhr
Check-Out: bis 10:00 Uhr


- Sprachen: Italienisch, Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
- Kinder willkommen
- Haustiere auf Anfrage willkommen (6,00 EUR/Tag)
- Brötchenservice und Einkaufsservice buchbar
- strandnah
- geeignet für Hochzeiten und Incentives
- biologische, umweltbewusste landwirtschaftliche Nutzung
- Green-Fee Ermäßigung auf ausgewählten Golfplatz möglich
- Tourismusabgabe erforderlich
- kein Flughafentransfer buchbar
- Kreditkartenzahlung möglich: VISA, MC, AMEX, EC/Maestro

Das Landhotel ist geöffnet vom 01.04. bis 07.11.

Derzeit sind leider keine Bewertungen vorhanden.
Die Hotelbewertung resultiert ausschließlich aus Bewertungen der fincahotels.com-Kunden, die das Hotel besucht und nach Rückkehr einen Fragebogen zum Hotel ausgefüllt haben. Wenn Sie selbst über fincahotels.com ein Hotel gebucht hatten und Ihre Meinung hier veröffentlichen möchten, können Sie hier unseren Bewertungsfragebogen anfordern.Hier geht es zum Kontaktformular.

Last Minute Rabatt:
15% Rabatt auf Buchungen von Aufenthalten zwischen dem 12.05. und dem 16.06.2018. (Bei Anreise samstags Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte)

Dieses Angebot gilt für Buchungen ab dem 12.05.2018. Eine rückwirkende Rabattierung auf bereits getätigte Buchungen ist ausgeschlossen. Der Ferienhausbetreiber behält sich vor, Angebotstarife zu jeder Zeit zu schließen oder in seiner Rabatthöhe zu ändern. Maßgeblich für die Gewährung, Buchbarkeit und tatsächliche Höhe eines Rabatts sind die Tarifmöglichkeiten und Angaben auf der Buchungsstrecke und nicht die Darstellung auf dieser Angebotsseite.

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Knut und Annett Sievers

Sie haben Fragen zum Hotel?

Knut & Annett Sievers und das Team von fincahotels.com beraten Sie gern:

+49(0)331/58569750

Steckbrief

Lage:
Italien, Toskana, Maremma, Grosseto
Verpflegung:
Selbstverpflegung
Preis:
ab 80,00 €
Ausstattung:
W-LAN, Swimmingpool, Spielplatz, Restaurant
Besonderes:
nur 10 Minuten zum Strand, kinderfreundlich, hundefreundlich
Sport:
Radfahren, Wandern, Schwimmen, Tischtennis

Weiterempfehlen

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Mundillo Hotels GmbH / fincahotels.com