Free consulting & booking +49 331 58 56 975 0

Country

Adults

bis
see also inquiry hotels
Inquiry hotels

This selection also include hotels to your query that are only available on request. If interested, please send us a reservation request and obtain from us within a few hours via email to know whether there is a suitable available in your choice.

Kids

 
Popularity Price
Pure holidays: Relax at the pool while enjoying the view to the sea.
Pure holidays: Relax at the pool while enjoying the view to the sea.

Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote

See available rooms
COLLECT
Add this page to collection

No pages in collection.

REQUEST

Luxurious villas with sea view  

 

It's a dream, this view to the sea and to the mountain, while you are getting comfortable on the terrace with private pool of your luxurious villa on Lanzarote. The Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote are ten contemporary and stylish holiday homes on Lanzarote, offering any luxury during your holidays, you can wish for. This hideaway in exposed position, only two kilometres away from the beach, is situated at the Playa Blanca, one of the most beautiful regions of Lanzarote in the South of the Canary Island. Enjoy independent, individual holidays with the family on Lanzarote in luxurious ambience.

The Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote are offering highest comfort and absolute privacy in a dreamlike environment. In the stylish, elegant and in light, friendly colours decorated rooms of your luxurious holiday home on Lanzarote you will feel comfortable at once. Eight of the ten villas on the Canary Islands are equipped with four bedrooms, a large living room, a fully equipped, contemporary kitchen, a furnished terrace as well as a private swimming pool. The two other villas on Lanzarote are equipped the same way, except for one bedroom less. All holiday homes on the Canary Island have a dreamlike view to the surroundings, to the mountain as well as to the deep blue sea. Spend relaxing holidays at the pool on your private terrace. Relax and recreate with view to the sea and to the splendid environment. In your holiday home of Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote you can enjoy maximum calmness and highest comfort.

Sandy beach and restaurants only 2 kilometres away

The Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote are perfect for families and groups, who like to enjoy privacy during their holidays and are fine with self-catering. If you don't like to cook for yourself during your holidays, you can find lots of very good restaurants, bars and cafés after only a 15 minutes walk along the promenade. Here, only two kilometres away from your holiday home on Lanzarote, the wonderful golden sandy beach, Flamingo Beach, is situated. Enjoy dreamlike beach holidays at the Atlantic Ocean at the Playa Blanca on Lanzarote with a lot of sun, a wide, golden sandy beach and crystal clear water for swimming and snorkeling. 

Art and culture in a volcanic cave 

The unique landscape of the Canary Island Lanzarote offers you numerous leisure time activities. Discover the harsh volcanic landscape on a hiking tour or by bike in the Timanfaya National Park on Lanzarote. Visit also the beautiful, in a volcanic cave artificially built lake Jameos del Agua in the lava field of the Monte Corona. In this place of cultural interest in the North of the island Lanzarote, concerts are taking place on a regular basis. The volcanic island Lanzarote offers you numerous possibilities for diversified holidays at the sea.

fincahotels.com-tip:
You like to spend your holidays without a rental car? An airport transfer to your villa is available on request and for a charge.

Good to know:
Your villa at the sea has a private parking space.
A dreamlike beach is situated only 2 kilometres away from the house.

Our service team is glad to be at your disposal for further detailed questions on the villas. 

The luxurious Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote are situated in the the South of Lanzarote in the region Playa Blanca, only a few minutes away from the beach. 

Distances:
Next beach/sea/lake: 2 Km
Next town/shops: 2 Km
To the mountains: 0,5 Km
To the airport: 40 Km (Arrecife/ACE)
Next train station: - Km
Next marina: 4 Km
Next motorway: - Km
Next golf course: 32 Km
Next tennis court: 1 Km
Next doctor: 1 Km

On this map you can see the exact location of the hotel.

The luxurious Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote have 10 beautiful villas with 3 or 4 bedrooms, meeting highest demands.

Special features in all villas:
double beds and bunk beds, BBQ, terrace, heated pool, garden, living room, 3 bathrooms with shower and/or tub (some en-suite), fully equipped kitchen, laundry room with washing machine, dryer and ironing tools, patio, private parking space.
All villas are non-smoking villas.

2x Villa with 3 Bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 150 m2, 3 bedrooms with double bed (1x on 1st floor, 2x on ground floor), living room with satellite TV, sofa and dining table on 1st floor, fully equipped kitchen on 1st floor, furnished terrace, pool
Location: adjoining building, sea view
Maximum occupancy: 6 adults plus 2 cots

8x Villa with 4 Bedrooms
Special features: size approx. 150 m2, 3 bedrooms with double bed, 1 bedroom with bunk bed (1x on 1st floor, 3x on ground floor), living room with satellite TV, sofa and dining table on 1st floor, fully equipped kitchen on 1st floor, furnished terrace, pool
Location: adjoining building, sea view
Maximum occupancy: 8 adults plus 2 cots

Extra persons only bookable on request.

Prices 2018 - Recommended retail price*

Room categoryfrom/to
Villa with 3 Bedrooms (price for up to 4 persons)200,00 € - 450,00 €
Villa with 4 Bedrooms (price for up to 4 persons)200,00 € - 450,00 €

Extra person:
until 2,99 years in cot: free of charge

5th person from 3 years on: 40,00 €

Price Hotel-direct! WE PRICE MATCH!
Prices per night and villa (up to 4 persons), inclusive applicable VAT.
Not included: Depending on season up to 0,00 € Tourist fees per person/night. Payable separately at the hotel.

*The represented prices are recommended retail prices. The valid prices can vary according to availability. The valid current prices can be checked online on the right hand side with the GREEN BUTTON.

PAYMENT POLICY:
Partial payment at day of booking: 17% of the full booking amount,
Payment of balance at day of arrival in cash or with credit card.

CANCELLATION POLICY:
Until 14 days prior to arrival: Cancellation possible free of charge,
14 until 8 days prior to arrival: 50% of the full booking amount,
8 days or less prior to arrival: 100% of the full booking amount.
Applicable charges in the event of No-Show or early departure: 100%.
Changes and errors excepted.

- no restaurant
- private swimming pool for each villa (8 x 4 metres, chlorine, heated)
- beach towels
- WiFi free of charge
- 1 parking space free of charge for each villa

Check In: from 4:00 pm
Check Out: until 12:00 am midday


- languages: Spanish, English, German
- children welcome
- sea view
- pets are not welcome 
- coastal 
- no tourism fee requested
- airport transfer available (63-70 euros/route)
- cooperations with nearby golf course (on request)
- credit cards accepted: VISA, MC, AMEX, Diners, EC/Maestro

The villas are open all year.

Unfortunately there are no reviews available.
The hotel rating results only from ratings of fincahotels.com customers, who visited this hotel and filled out a questionaire after her visit. If you are a fincahotels.com customers and want to share your opinion here, you can request the questionaire from us.Click here for the contact form.

You can find possible offers by clicking on the green button "SEE AVAILABLE ROOMS".

We are happy to help!

Knut and Annett Sievers

Questions about the hotel?

Knut & Annett Sievers and the team of fincahotels.com pleased to advise you:

+49(0)331/58569750

Characteristics

Situation:
Spain, Canary Islands, Lanzarote, Playa Blanca
Board:
Self-catering
Rate:
from 200,00 €
Facilities:
Swimming pool, terrace, garden, WiFi
Specifics:
3-4 bedrooms, 2-3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, swimming pool, sea view
Sports:
Swimming, hiking, golf

Recommend

Kostenlose Beratung & Buchung +49 (0) 331 58 56 975 0
bis
 
Urlaub pur: Am Pool relaxen und der Blick schweift bis zum Meer
Urlaub pur: Am Pool relaxen und der Blick schweift bis zum Meer

Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote

Verfügbare Zimmer ansehen
MERKEN
Hotel zur Merkliste hinzufügen

Keine Hotels auf der Merkliste

ANFRAGE

Luxuriöse Villen mit Meerblick  

 

Einfach traumhaft, dieser Blick auf das Meer und auf den Berg, während Sie es sich auf der Terrasse mit privatem Pool Ihrer luxuriösen Villa auf Lanzarote gemütlich machen. Die Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote sind zehn moderne und stylische Ferienhäuser auf Lanzarote, die Ihnen jeglichen Luxus im Urlaub bieten, den Sie sich nur wünschen können. An der Playa Blanca, einer der schönsten Regionen von Lanzarote im Süden der Kanareninsel, befindet sich dieses Hideaway in exponierter Lage, nur etwa zwei Kilometer vom Strand entfernt. Genießen Sie unabhängige, individuelle Ferien mit der Familie auf Lanzarote in luxuriösem Ambiente.

Die Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote bieten Ihnen höchsten Komfort und absolute Privatsphäre in einer traumhaften Umgebung. In den stylischen, eleganten und in hellen, freundlichen Farben gehaltenen Räumen Ihres Luxus Ferienhaus auf Lanzarote werden Sie sich sofort wohlfühlen. Acht der insgesamt zehn Villen auf den Kanaren verfügen über vier Schlafzimmer, ein großes Wohnzimmer, eine voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche, eine möblierte Terrasse sowie einen privaten Swimmingpool. Die zwei anderen Villen auf Lanzarote sind gleichwertig ausgestattet, verfügen jedoch über drei Schlafzimmer. Alle Ferienhäuser auf den Kanaren haben einen traumhaften Blick auf die Umgebung, sowohl zum Berg als auch auf das tiefblaue Meer. Verbringen Sie entspannte Urlaubstage am Pool Ihrer privaten Terrasse. Relaxen und erholen Sie sich mit Blick auf das Meer und die herrliche Umgebung. In Ihrem Ferienhaus von den Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote sind Sie ganz unter sich und können absolute Ruhe und höchsten Komfort genießen.  

Sandstrand und Restaurants nur 2 Kilometer entfernt

Die Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote sind perfekt für Familien und Gruppen, die im Urlaub ihre Privatsphäre genießen und sich selbst verpflegen möchten. Wer in seinen Ferien am Meer nicht selbst kochen möchte, der findet nach einem 15-minütigen Spaziergang entlang der Promenade zahlreiche sehr gute Restaurants, Bars und Cafés. Hier, nur zwei Kilometer von Ihrem Ferienhaus auf Lanzarote entfernt, befindet sich auch der wunderschöne helle Sandstrand Flamingo Beach. Genießen Sie einen traumhaften Strandurlaub am Atlantik an der Playa Blanca auf Lanzarote mit Sonne satt, einem breiten, goldenen Sandstrand und glasklarem Wasser zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln. 

Kunst und Kultur in einer Vulkanhöhle 

Die einzigartige Landschaft der Kanareninsel Lanzarote bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Freizeitaktivitäten. Entdecken Sie die raue Vulkanlandschaft beim Wandern oder mit dem Fahrrad im Timanfaya National Park auf Lanzarote. Besuchen Sie auch den wunderschönen, in einer Vulkan-Höhle künstlich angelegten See Jameos del Agua im Lavafeld des Monte Corona. In dieser Kunst- und Kulturstätte im Norden der Insel Lanzarote finden regelmäßig Konzerte statt. Für einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub am Meer bietet Ihnen die Vulkaninsel Lanzarote ein vielfältiges Freizeitangebot.

fincahotels.com-Tipp:
Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub ohne Mietwagen verbringen? Dann steht Ihnen gegen Gebühr und auf Anfrage auch ein Flughafentransfer zu Ihrer Villa zur Verfügung. 

Gut zu wissen:
Ihre Villa am Meer verfügt über einen privaten Parkplatz.
Ein traumhafter Strand befindet sich nur etwa 2 Kilometer vom Haus entfernt.

Gern steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam für weitere Detailfragen zu den Villen zur Verfügung.

Die luxuriösen Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote befinden sich im Süden von Lanzarote in der Region Playa Blanca, nur wenige Minuten vom Strand entfernt. 

Entfernungen:
Zum nächsten Strand/Meer/See: 2 Km
Zum nächsten Ort/Geschäfte: 2 Km
In die Berge: 0,5 Km
Zum nächsten Flughafen: 40 Km (Arrecife/ACE)
Zum nächsten Bahnhof: - Km
Zum nächsten Hafen/Bootsanleger: 4 Km
Zur nächsten Autobahn: - Km
Zum nächsten Golfplatz: 32 Km
Zum nächsten Tennisplatz: 1 Km
Zum nächsten Arzt: 1 Km

Über unsere Karte sehen Sie die exakte Lage des Hotels.

Die luxuriösen Hoopoe Villas Lanzarote verfügen über 10 wunderschöne, höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werdende Villen mit 3 oder 4 Schlafzimmern.

Ausstattungsmerkmale aller Villen:
Doppelbetten und Etagenbetten, Grill, Terrasse, beheizter Pool, Garten, Wohnzimmer, 3 Badezimmer mit Dusche und/oder Wanne (teilweise en-suite), voll ausgestattete Küche, Wäscheraum mit Waschmaschine, Trockner und Bügelbrett/Bügeleisen, Patio, privater Parkplatz.
Alle Villen sind Nichtrauchervillen.

2x Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 150 m2, 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (1x im 1.OG, 2x im Erdgeschoss), Wohnzimmer mit Sat.-TV, Sofa und Esstisch im 1. OG, voll ausgestattete Küche im 1. OG, möblierte Terrasse, Pool
Lage: Nebengebäude, Meerblick
Maximalbelegung: 6 Erwachsene plus 2 Babybetten

8x Villa mit 4 Schlafzimmern
Besonderheiten: Größe ca. 150 m2, 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Etagenbett (1x im 1.OG, 3x im Erdgeschoss), Wohnzimmer mit Sat.-TV, Sofa und Esstisch im 1. OG, voll ausgestattete Küche im 1. OG, möblierte Terrasse, Pool
Lage: Nebengebäude, Meerblick
Maximalbelegung: 8 Erwachsene plus 2 Babybetten

Extrapersonen nur auf Anfrage buchbar.

Preise 2018 - Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung*

Zimmerkategorievon / bis
Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern (Preis bis 4 Personen)200,00 € - 450,00 €
Villa mit 4 Schlafzimmern (Preis bis 4 Personen)200,00 € - 450,00 €

Extraperson:
bis 2,99 Jahre im Babybett: gratis

5. Person ab 3 Jahre: 40,00 €

Hotel-Direktpreise! WIR BIETEN DIE GLEICHEN PREISE!
Alle Preise pro Übernachtung und Villa (bis 4 Personen), inklusive 7% MwSt.

Nicht enthalten: Je Saison bis zu 0,00 € Tourismusabgabe pro Gast/Nacht. Muss vor Ort separat entrichtet werden. 

*Die dargestellten Preise sind unverbindliche Preisempfehlungen. Die gültigen Preise können je nach Verfügbarkeit hiervon abweichen. Bitte erfragen Sie die gültigen Tagespreise erhalten Sie in der Onlinelineabfrage, oben rechts über den GRÜNEN BUTTON.

ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN:
Anzahlung bei Buchung: 17% Prozent des gebuchten Gesamtbetrages,
Restzahlung bei Anreise in bar oder Karte.


STORNOBEDINGUNGEN:
Bis 14 Tage vor Anreise: Stornierung kostenlos möglich
14 bis 8 Tage vor Anreise: 50% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrages,
8 Tage oder weniger vor Anreise: 100% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrages.
Bei Nicht-Anreise oder vorzeitiger Abreise wird vom gebuchten Gesamtbetrag berechnet: 100%.
Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

- kein Restaurant
- privater Swimmingpool für jede Villa (8 x 4 Meter, Chlor, beheizt)
- Strandtücher
- W-LAN kostenlos
- 1 Parkplatz kostenlos für jede Villa

Check-In: ab 16:00 Uhr
Check-Out: bis 12:00 Uhr


- Sprachen: Spanisch, Englisch, Deutsch
- Kinder willkommen
- Meerblick
- Haustiere nicht willkommen
- strandnah
- keine Tourismusabgabe erforderlich
- Flughafentransfer buchbar (63-70 Euro/Strecke)
- Kooperationen mit umliegenden Golfplatz (auf Anfrage)
- Kreditkartenzahlung möglich: VISA, MC, AMEX, Diners, EC/Maestro

Die Villen sind ganzjährig geöffnet.

Derzeit sind leider keine Bewertungen vorhanden.
Die Hotelbewertung resultiert ausschließlich aus Bewertungen der fincahotels.com-Kunden, die das Hotel besucht und nach Rückkehr einen Fragebogen zum Hotel ausgefüllt haben. Wenn Sie selbst über fincahotels.com ein Hotel gebucht hatten und Ihre Meinung hier veröffentlichen möchten, können Sie hier unseren Bewertungsfragebogen anfordern.Hier geht es zum Kontaktformular.

Mögliche Angebote finden Sie über den grünen Button "VERFÜGBARE ZIMMER ANSEHEN".

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Knut und Annett Sievers

Sie haben Fragen zum Hotel?

Knut & Annett Sievers und das Team von fincahotels.com beraten Sie gern:

+49(0)331/58569750

Steckbrief

Lage:
Spanien, Kanarische Inseln, Lanzarote, Playa Blanca
Verpflegung:
Selbstverpflegung
Preis:
ab 200,00 €
Ausstattung:
Swimmingpool, Terrasse, Garten, W-LAN
Besonderes:
3-4 Schlafzimmer, 2-3 Badezimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche, Swimmingpool, Meerblick
Sport:
Schwimmen, Wandern, Golf

Weiterempfehlen