Free consulting & booking +49 331 58 56 975 0
bis
 
Popularity Price

Insider tip: Boutique Hotels in Malta

Small in Valletta

Malta's history, tradition, impressive monuments and charming boutique hotels offer the ideal combination of culture and seaside holidays. Numerous beautiful boutique hotels offer an excellent starting point to explore the southern European island state in the Mediterranean on your own.

Holidays in Malta are so varied that you should plan for a few more days. Above all the capital Valletta, which rightfully belongs completely to the UNESCO world heritage, inspired us on our last journeys. Pretty narrow streets with beautifully maintained buildings that immerse you in times long past. Here, amidst the narrow streets, you will also find numerous boutique hotels on Malta in the typical style of old townhouses, which offer an excellent starting point for exploring Valletta and the neighbouring islands.

Magnificent palazzi in narrow alleys

If you are looking for a boutique hotel in Malta, you can be sure to find small hotels with tradition and charm. Magnificent palazzi have been lovingly restored and offer a comfortable stay in Malta. Like the charming Palazzo Paolina Boutique Hotel in Malta. As soon as we enter, we already accumulate what is hidden behind the old facade and the inviting blue door in St. Paul's Street in the heart of Valletta. A magnificent entrance with vaults and sumptuously painted walls and ceilings inspire us. Inside the small boutique hotel on Malta, original conditions merge with modern design. The highlight is the suite with its own roof terrace and whirlpool, which offers a breathtaking view of Valletta.



Simple colours and a mix of retro style and industrial chic create a very special atmosphere at the Malta Boutique Hotel The Saint John in Valletta. The cool boutique hotel is located in the heart of the old town between narrow streets and close to all the charming sights Valletta has to offer. The hotel's own restaurant "Cheeky Monkey" enchants its guests with delicious grill dishes and Italian cuisine - but also with an impressive design.



Also impressive is the Palazzo Consiglia Hotel & Spa, which impressed us above all with its roof terrace high above the roofs of Valletta and with its own pool as well as the beautiful SPA area. Located in the heart of Valletta, the small hotel on Malta offers the ideal starting point for exploring Valletta and the island of Malta as well as the neighbouring islands of Gozo and Comino. Even today you can feel the charm of times long past in this charming hotel in Malta. The historic town house was restored with a lot of feeling and transformed into today's 5-star hotel with gleaming marble floors, stucco, vaulted ceilings and cosy rooms that skilfully combine historical conditions and modern elements.



In the heart of Valletta, the boutique hotel La Falconeria Hotel on Malta is situated in a good starting position for the most beautiful sights in the middle of the old town. This charming city hotel, which only opened its doors to guests in 2017, now has 43 modern rooms. The day starts at La Falconeria Hotel with an extensive a la carte breakfast before the sights of Valletta are discovered. Street cafes, bars, shops and restaurants, but also famous sights such as the impressive St. John's Co-Cathedral can easily be explored on foot.


View and book all the hotels we have on Malta.


Our hotel experts will be happy to advise you personally on the choice of your hotel in Malta. Call us on +49 331 58 56 975 0 or
write us!

Your Benefits

  • Free personal expert consulting
  • FULL-SERVICE Flights & Rental Cars
  • 99% customer satisfaction
  • Bookings online without credit card
  • We know the hotels personally
  • Own real customer reviews

TOP 5 Finca Hotels

  1. Es Turo
    Majorca, South-coast
  2. Son Marge
    Majorca, South coast
  3. Ca Na Nina
    Majorca, East
  4. Agroturismo Es Lligats
    Majorca, East
  5. Can Pere Rei
    Majorca, North-east

Kostenlose Beratung & Buchung +49 (0) 331 58 56 975 0

Land

Erwachsene

bis
zeige auch Anfrage-Hotels
Anfrage-Hotels

Mit dieser Auswahl werden in Ihrer Suchanfrage auch Hotels berücksichtigt, die nur auf Anfrage buchbar sind. Bei Interesse senden Sie uns eine Buchungsanfrage und erhalten von uns innerhalb weniger Stunden per E-Mail eine Information, ob es eine passende Verfügbarkeit in Ihrem Wunschhotel gibt.

Kinder

 

Geheimtipp: Boutique Hotels auf Malta

Eingang vom Palazzo Paolina Boutique Hotel

Kleine Hotels in Valletta

Malta besticht durch Geschichte, Tradition, imposante Bauwerke und reizende Boutique Hotels und bietet die ideale Möglichkeit, Kultur und Badeurlaub miteinander zu verbinden. Zahlreiche schöne Boutique Hotels bieten dabei eine hervorragende Ausgangslage, den südeuropäischen Inselstaat im Mittelmeer auf eigene Faust zu erkunden.

Urlaub auf Malta ist so vielseitig, dass man gerne ein paar Tage mehr einplanen sollte. Vor allem die Hauptstadt Valletta, die zu Recht komplett zum UNESCO Welterbe zählt, begeisterte uns auf unseren letzten Reisen. Hübsche enge Straßen mit wundervoll gepflegten Bauwerken, die einen in längst vergangene Zeiten eintauchen lassen. Hier inmitten der engen Gassen finden sich auch zahlreiche Boutique Hotels auf Malta im typischen Stil alter Stadthäuser, die eine hervorragende Ausgangslage für Erkundungstouren in Valletta und auch auf die benachbarten Inseln bieten.

Prächtige Palazzi in schmalen Gassen

Wer ein Boutique Hotel auf Malta sucht, kann sich sicher sein, kleine Hotels mit Tradition und Charme zu finden. Prächtige Palazzi wurden liebevoll restauriert und bieten einen komfortablen Aufenthalt auf Malta. Wie das charmante Palazzo Paolina Boutique Hotel auf Malta. Schon beim Betreten stauen wir, was sich hinter der alten Fassade und der einladenden blauen Tür in der St. Paul’s Street im Herzen von Valletta verbirgt. Ein prächtiger Eingang mit Gewölbe und üppig bemalten Wänden und Decken begeistert uns. Im Inneren des kleinen Boutiquehotel auf Malta verschmelzen ursprüngliche Gegebenheiten mit modernem Design. Highlight ist die Suite mit eigener Dachterrasse und Whirlpool, die einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf Valletta bietet.

Dachterrasse im la Falconeria Hotel, Valletta

Schlichte Farben und ein Mix aus Retrostyle und Industrial Chic sorgen für eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre im Malta Boutique Hotel The Saint John in Valletta. Das hoteleigene Restaurant „Cheeky Monkey“ verzaubert seine Gäste mit köstlichen Grillgerichten und italienischer Küche – aber ebenfalls mit einem beeindruckenden Design. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns das Palazzo Paolina Boutique Hotel mit seinen geschmackvollen Zimmern.

Malta ein Inselparadies

Eindrucksvoll ist auch das Palazzo Consiglia Hotel & Spa, das uns vor allem mit seiner Dachterrasse hoch über den Dächern von Valletta und mit eigenem Pool sowie dem wunderschönen SPA-Bereich beeindruckt hat. Mitten im Herzen von Valletta bietet das kleine Hotel auf Malta die ideale Ausgangslage Valletta und die dazugehörige Insel Malta aber auch die benachbarten Inseln Gozo und Comino zu erkunden.

Im Herzen von Valletta findet sich in guter Ausgangslage für die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten mitten in der Altstadt auch das Boutiquehotel La Falconeria Hotel auf Malta. In diesem charmanten Stadthotel, das erst 2017 seine Tore für die Gäste geöffnet hat, finden sich heute 43 moderne Zimmer. Straßencafés, Bars, Geschäfte und Restaurants aber auch berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die beeindruckende St. John’s Co-Cathedral können bequem zu Fuß erkundet werden.

Gern beraten Sie unsere Hotel-Experten persönlich bei der Auswahl Ihres Boutique Hotels auf Malta. Rufen Sie uns an unter +49 (0) 331 58 56 975 0 oder schreiben Sie uns!

Ihre Vorteile

  • Online buchen ohne Kreditkarte
  • Persönliche Experten-Beratung
  • 99% Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Wir kennen die Hotels persönlich
  • Eigene Gästebewertungen
  • FULL-SERVICE Flüge und Mietwagen

Top 5 Finca Hotels

  1. Can Pere Rei
    Mallorca, Nordosten
  2. Es Turo
    Mallorca, Südküste
  3. Ca Na Nina Agroturismo
    Mallorca, Osten
  4. Son Marge
    Mallorca, Südküste
  5. Sa Franquesa Nova
    Mallorca, Osten